JULIA HEUMOS

The goal-oriented doer

„Things are never the way they are. They are always what you make them.“
Jean Anouilh


Framework conditions accompany us everywhere, whether at work or privately, but in between you can do anything and make something out of it. In my many exciting projects I have seen that especially in the initial phase it often seems as if there are only risks and insurmountable obstacles. But the reality looks quite different when you plan together, work on it and find ways to reach the goal.




JULIA HEUMOS

The goal-oriented doer

„Things are never the way they are. They are always what you make them.“
Jean Anouilh


Framework conditions accompany us everywhere, whether at work or privately, but in between you can do anything and make something out of it. In my many exciting projects I have seen that especially in the initial phase it often seems as if there are only risks and insurmountable obstacles. But the reality looks quite different when you plan together, work on it and find ways to reach the goal.


BACKGROUND



Backed up by a bachelor’s degree in Economic Engineering, my greatest strengths lie in program and project management as well as in compliance and quality management. I am passionate about working with interdisciplinary teams across different industries and nationalities, focusing on developing people and processes utilizing different technologies. My motto is: There is a solution for every challenge, just start talking about it.


CONSULTANCY FOCUS



Leading initiatives to success in programs & projects
Ensure quality of systems and processes
Enabling Digital Transformation
Establish effective organization, processes and operating models
Develop high performance teams and strengthen results orientation

BACKGROUND



Backed up by a bachelor’s degree in Economic Engineering, my greatest strengths lie in program and project management as well as in compliance and quality management. I am passionate about working with interdisciplinary teams across different industries and nationalities, focusing on developing people and processes utilizing different technologies. My motto is: There is a solution for every challenge, just start talking about it.

CONSULTANCY FOCUS



Leading initiatives to success in programs & projects
Ensure quality of systems and processes
Enabling Digital Transformation
Establish effective organization, processes and operating models
Develop high performance teams and strengthen results orientation

LIGHTHOUSE PROJECTS


LIGHTHOUSE PROJECTS



Company split at IT level
The aim of the project was to separate the subsidiary from the parent company. For this purpose, all IT systems, applications and services were migrated from the common domain to the new domain of the subsidiary. My area of responsibility included the Program Management Office, the coordination of one of several workstreams and testing.


Systems engineering
As project manager on the engineering side and program office support for team members I accompanied the design of plastic production and conveying systems for international customers. In addition to project management, I was also responsible for customer and supplier support and the quality of business processes.


Digitale Transformation
As project manager, I was responsible for and pursued the goal of repositioning the existing portfolio with regard to digital transformation and creating a uniform understanding. The project was to answer questions such as: How does digital transformation work, how does it fit into the existing portfolio and what competencies will it require in the future?

JULIA HEUMOS

Die zielorientierte Macherin

„Die Dinge sind nie so, wie sie sind. Sie sind immer das, was man aus ihnen macht.“
Jean Anouilh


Rahmenbedingungen begleiten uns überall, ob im Beruf oder privat, aber dazwischen kann man alles machen und einiges daraus entstehen. In meinen vielen spannenden Projekten habe ich gesehen, dass es gerade in der Initialisierung oft so scheint, als ob es nur Risiken und unüberwindbare Hindernisse gibt. Die Realität sieht dann aber doch zumeist ganz anders aus, wenn man zusammen plant, daran arbeitet und Wege findet das Ziel zu erreichen.




JULIA HEUMOS

Die zielorientierte Macherin

„Die Dinge sind nie so, wie sie sind. Sie sind immer das, was man aus ihnen macht.“
Jean Anouilh


Rahmenbedingungen begleiten uns überall, ob im Beruf oder Privat, aber dazwischen kann man alles machen und einiges daraus entstehen. In meinen vielen spannenden Projekten habe ich gesehen, dass es gerade in der Initialisierung oft so scheint, als ob es nur Risiken und unüberwindbare Hindernisse gibt. Die Realität sieht dann aber doch zumeist ganz anders aus, wenn man zusammen plant, daran arbeitet und Wege findet das Ziel zu erreichen.


BACKGROUND



Unterstützt durch einen Bachelorabschluss in Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen liegen meine grössten Stärken im Programm- und Projektmanagement sowie im Compliance- und Qualitätsmanagement. Ich arbeite leidenschaftlich gern mit interdisziplinären Teams aus verschiedenen Branchen und Nationalitäten zusammen und fokussiere mich dabei – unter Einsatz verschiedener Technologien – auf die Entwicklung von Menschen und Prozessen. Mein Motto lautet: Es gibt für jede Herausforderung eine Lösung, sobald man anfängt, darüber zu reden.


BERATUNGSSCHWERPUNKTE



Initiativen in Programmen & Projekten zum Erfolg führen
Qualität von Systemen und Prozessen sicherstellen
Digitale Transformation ermöglichen
Wirksame Organisation, Prozesse und Betriebsmodelle etablieren
High Performance Teams entwickeln und Ergebnisorientierung stärken

BACKGROUND



Unterstützt durch einen Bachelorabschluss in Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen liegen meine grössten Stärken im Programm- und Projektmanagement sowie im Compliance- und Qualitätsmanagement. Ich arbeite leidenschaftlich gern mit interdisziplinären Teams aus verschiedenen Branchen und Nationalitäten zusammen und fokussiere mich dabei – unter Einsatz verschiedener Technologien – auf die Entwicklung von Menschen und Prozessen. Mein Motto lautet: Es gibt für jede Herausforderung eine Lösung, sobald man anfängt, darüber zu reden.

BERATUNGSSCHWERPUNKTE



Initiativen in Programmen & Projekten zum Erfolg führen
Qualität von Systemen und Prozessen sicherstellen Organisationen ermöglichen, das Potenzial
Digitale Transformation ermöglichen
Wirksame Organisation, Prozesse und Betriebsmodelle etablieren
High Performance Teams entwickeln und Ergebnisorientierung stärken

LEUCHTTURMPROJEKTE


LEUCHTTURMPROJEKTE



Unternehmenstrennung auf IT-Ebene
Ziel des Projekts war die Trennung der Tochter- von der Muttergesellschaft. Dafür wurden alle IT-Systeme, Applikationen und Services von der gemeinsamen Domäne in die neue Domäne der Tochtergesellschaft migriert. Zu meinem Verantwortungsbereich zählten das Program Management Office, die Koordination eines von mehreren Workstreams sowie das Testing.


System-Engineering
Als Projektleitung auf Engineering Seite und Programm Office Support für Teammitglieder begleitete ich die Auslegung von Kunststoffproduktions- und Förderanlagen für internationale Kunden. Neben dem Projektmanagement verantwortete ich auch die Kunden- und Lieferantenbetreuung sowie die Qualität der Geschäftsprozesse.


Digitale Transformation
Als Projektleiterin verantwortete und verfolgte ich das Ziel, das bestehende Portfolio mit Hinblick auf Digitale Transformation neu aufzustellen und ein einheitliches Verständnis zu schaffen. Das Projekt sollte unter anderem Fragen beantworten wie: Wie funktioniert Digitale Transformation, wie passt das in das bestehende Portfolio und welche Kompetenzen benötigt es in der Zukunft?